Home
Sponsored By:   OcuSight Eye Care
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WEBMAIL.WEBSTERLACROSSECLUB.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPRING PROGRAM 2022      
First Last Age Group Email
Matt Muisus K-2 mattmuisus@gmail.com
Sean Miller FLOATER sean.miller22@gmail.com
Mike Nolan K-2 & 3/4 Nolan.michael.james@gmail.com
Jim Hultquist 3/4
Jason Stulb 3/4 jason.j.stulb@gmail.com
Jared Muisus FLOATER jaybird2277@gmail.com
Bryan Trombley 3/4 Trombleyassociates@rochester.rr.com
Jaason Jobson 5/6 jjlaxcoach@yahoo.com
Andrew Donovan 3/4 or 5/6 awdonovan@yahoo.com
Mike Kien k-2 or 5/6  Mkien14@gmail.com
Matt Knapp K-2 or 3/4 snipes_martins@yahoo.com
Chris Copeland K-2
Chris Schaeffer 5/6 Cschaeffer@donohoemgmt.com
Jimmy Van Scheffel 5/6 jimmi@bikethis.com
Jeff Corriveau 3/4
Ben Blakeley K-2 or 3/4 blakley.ben@gmail.com
Rob Ruller FLOATER
Chris King 5/6